Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Int. Rookie
Team W L T GB
Blue Team 0 0 0 0
Gold Team 0 0 0 0
Green Team 0 0 0 0
Maroon Team 0 0 0 0
Rookie
Team W L T GB
Rookie Black 1 0 0 0
Sting 2 T1 1 0 0 0
Rookie White 1 0 0 0
Rookie Gold 0 1 0 1
Sting 1 T1 0 1 0 1
Rookie Girls 0 1 0 1
Mosquito
Team W L T GB
Mosquito Gold 1 0 0 0
Mosquito Sting White 1 0 0 0
Mosquito OBA 0 0 0 0.5
Mosquito Sting Black 0 2 0 1.5
Peewee
Team W L T GB
Peewee Black 1 0 1 0
Peewee OBA 0 0 0 0.5
Peewee Gold 0 1 1 1
Bantam
Team W L T GB
Bantam Sting 0 0 0 0
Midget
Team W L T GB
Midget Sting 0 0 0 0
Atom Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
Atom Girls Pink 0 0 0 0
Atom Girls Purple 0 0 0 0
Squirt Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
Squirt Blue 0 0 0 0
Squirt Grey 0 0 0 0
Squirt PWSA 0 0 0 0
Peewee Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
Peewee Girls 0 0 0 0

Results

Peewee
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Peewee Gold 10
Peewee Black 17
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Peewee Black 14
Mount Forest 5
Rookie
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Rookie White 17
Ripley #1 2
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Rookie Girls 0
Ripley (Reid's Corner) 1
Mosquito
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Richmond Hill 7
Mosquito OBA 2
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Kitchener 0
Mosquito OBA 29
Peewee Girls Fastball
Monday, June 12, 2017
Peewee Girls 14
Ponsonby 11
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Mildmay Black 13
Peewee Girls 12
Bantam
Monday, June 5, 2017
Bantam Sting 9
Kincardine 2 15
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Kincardine 1 3
Bantam Sting 12
LATEST NEWS
  • Registration Information

    Registration for the 2017 Baseball Season
  • Sting Clothing

    Sting Clothing is available from our official supplier www.myteamapparel.ca. You can order online and the clothes will be shipped right to your home. Order site - www.myteamapparel.ca Follow on faceboo... More