Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Int. Rookie
Team W L T GB
Maroon Team 0 0 0 0
Navy Team 0 0 0 0
Red Team 0 0 0 0
Silver Team 0 0 0 0
Rookie
Team W L T GB
Rookie Black 0 0 0 0
Rookie Gold 0 0 0 0
Rookie White 0 0 0 0
Sting OBA 0 0 0 0
Sting Tier 1 0 0 0 0
Mosquito
Team W L T GB
Mosquito Sting White 5 1 0 0
Mosquito Grey 3 2 0 1.5
Mosquito OBA 0 0 0 2
Mosquito Sting Black 2 4 0 3
Mosquito Gold 1 4 0 3.5
Peewee
Team W L T GB
Peewee Gold 1 1 0 0
Peewee OBA 0 0 0 0
Peewee Black 1 1 0 0
Bantam
Team W L T GB
Bantam OBA 0 0 0 0
Bantam Sting 0 0 0 0
Midget
Team W L T GB
Midget Sting 0 0 0 0
Atom (U10) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U10 Girls Major 1 0 0 0
U10 Girls Minor 0 1 0 1
Squirt (U12) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
Squirt Blue 0 0 0 0
U12 ISA Grey 0 0 0 0
U12 PWSA 0 0 0 0
Peewee (U14) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U14 PWSA 1 0 0 0
U14 Girls ISA 0 1 0 1
Bantam (U16) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U16 Girls ISA 0 0 0 0
U8 Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U8 Girls Fastball 0 0 0 0

Results

Bantam
Monday, August 12, 2019
Bantam Sting 2
Owen Sound Stata 16
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Kincardine 14
Bantam Sting 18
Peewee
Monday, August 12, 2019
Ripley 7
Peewee Gold 9
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Peewee Black 4
Peewee Gold 13
Mosquito
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Mosquito Gold 11
Mosquito Grey 12
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Mosquito Gold 2
Mosquito Sting White 23
Peewee (U14) Girls Fastball
Sunday, July 7, 2019
U14 Girls ISA 8
Drayton-Moorefield 4
Saturday, July 6, 2019
U14 Girls ISA 10
Walkerton 1 13
Atom (U10) Girls Fastball
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
U10 Girls Minor 10
U10 Girls Major 20
Monday, June 24, 2019
Walkerton 1 6
U10 Girls Minor 26
Squirt (U12) Girls Fastball
Monday, June 24, 2019
U12 ISA Grey 13
Chepstow 11
Saturday, June 1, 2019
U12 PWSA 2
Port Perry 08 12