Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Int. Rookie
Team W L T GB
Maroon Team 0 0 0 0
Navy Team 0 0 0 0
Red Team 0 0 0 0
Silver Team 0 0 0 0
Rookie
Team W L T GB
Rookie Black 0 0 0 0
Rookie Gold 0 0 0 0
Rookie White 0 0 0 0
Sting OBA 0 0 0 0
Sting Tier 1 0 0 0 0
Mosquito
Team W L T GB
Mosquito Sting White 4 0 0 0
Mosquito OBA 0 0 0 2
Mosquito Grey 1 2 0 2.5
Mosquito Sting Black 2 3 0 2.5
Mosquito Gold 0 2 0 3
Peewee
Team W L T GB
Peewee Black 0 0 0 0
Peewee Gold 0 0 0 0
Peewee OBA 0 0 0 0
Bantam
Team W L T GB
Bantam OBA 0 0 0 0
Bantam Sting 0 0 0 0
Midget
Team W L T GB
Midget Sting 0 0 0 0
Atom (U10) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U10 Girls Major 1 0 0 0
U10 Girls Minor 0 1 0 1
Squirt (U12) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
Squirt Blue 0 0 0 0
U12 ISA Grey 0 0 0 0
U12 PWSA 0 0 0 0
Peewee (U14) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U14 PWSA 1 0 0 0
U14 Girls ISA 0 1 0 1
Bantam (U16) Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U16 Girls ISA 0 0 0 0
U8 Girls Fastball
Team W L T GB
U8 Girls Fastball 0 0 0 0

Results

Peewee
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Listowel 19
Peewee OBA 12
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Peewee OBA 11
Listowel 7
Mosquito
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Mosquito Sting White 15
Kincardine 0
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mosquito Grey 5
Mosquito Sting White 15
Bantam
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Flesherton Rangers 11
Bantam Sting 4
Monday, July 8, 2019
Bantam Sting 12
Goderich 7
Peewee (U14) Girls Fastball
Sunday, July 7, 2019
U14 Girls ISA 8
Drayton-Moorefield 4
Saturday, July 6, 2019
U14 Girls ISA 10
Walkerton 1 13
Atom (U10) Girls Fastball
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
U10 Girls Minor 10
U10 Girls Major 20
Monday, June 24, 2019
Walkerton 1 6
U10 Girls Minor 26
Squirt (U12) Girls Fastball
Monday, June 24, 2019
U12 ISA Grey 13
Chepstow 11
Saturday, June 1, 2019
U12 PWSA 2
Port Perry 08 12