2018/2019 Executive

Updated Monday September 24, 2018 by Laura Kranenburg.

2018/2019 Executive

President - Andy Dunlop
Vice President - Ryan Eagen
Development and Registrar - Steve Santin
Director of Girls Fastball  - Lynn Pope
Secretary and Webmaster – Laura Kranenburg
Treasurer – Evan and Randi Martin
Equipment Manager – Tim Martindale
Director of Fundraising and Sponsorship – Elisha Patey
WOBA Representative – Jason Sproat

ISA Representative – Sarah Wolfe

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.