Current Coaches (Saugeen Shores Minor Baseball)

PrintCurrent Coaches
Coaches for the 2022 season announced!  Congratulations!

Rookie U9 OBA -Eric Dunn
Mosquito U11 OBA/WOBA -Chris Conley
Peewee U13 WOBA -
Bantam U15 OBA/WOBA -
Midget U18 WOBA-

Girls PWSA Fastball
U9 Laura Kranenburg
U11 Marla Barfoot
U13 Jeff Myatt
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Baseball on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 9:44 AM